Admistrative personnel

 

 mv_peeter Peeter Lorents
Deputy Rector
peeter.lorents@itcollege.ee +372 628 5800
Toomas Lepikult
Vice-Rector
 toomas.lepikult@itcollege.ee +372 628 5840
Merike Spitsõn
Head of Academic Affairs
merike.spitson@itcollege.ee +372 628 5808
Dagmar Tamme
Academic Affairs Specialist
dagmar.tamme@itcollege.ee +372 628 5830
Liis Miller
Distance Student Counsellor (on maternity leave)
Marju Moor
Distance Student Counsellor
marju.moor@itcollege.ee +372 628 5837
Martina Tsänkmann
International Exchange Specialist,
Student Counsellor
martina.tsankmann@itcollege.ee +372 628 5831
Nele Teearu
Student Counsellor
 nele.teearu@itcollege.ee +372 628 5835
Annika Armipaik (on maternity leave)
Practice Specialist
 Riina Tallo Riina Tallo
Practice Specialist
riina.tallo@itcollege.ee +372 628 5822
Merle Varendi Merle Varendi
Quality Manager
merle.varendi@itcollege.ee +372 628 5812
untitled Raili Sassian
Councellor of HR and Legal Affairs
 
raili.sassian@hitsa.ee +372 628 5821
Karin Kuldmets
Continuing Education Project Manager
 karin.kuldmets@itcollege.ee +372 628 5833
 Marje Meenov Marje Meenov
Marketing Manager
marje.meenov@itcollege.ee +372 628 5817
 Siim Kruusmaa Siim Kruusmaa
Chief Information Officer
siim.kruusmaa@itcollege.ee +372 628 5823
  Juri Tretjakov
Educational Technologist – Multimedia Specialist
juri.tretjakov@itcollege.ee +372 628 5829