Teaching staff

Peeter Lorents, PhD Docent peeter.lorents@itcollege.ee +372 628 5820
Kristiina Hakk, PhD Docent kristiina.hakk@itcollege.ee +372 628 5847
Kaido Kikkas, PhD Docent kakk@kakupesa.net +372 628 5826
Toomas Lepikult, PhD Docent toomas.lepikult@itcollege.ee +372 628 5840
Jaanus Pöial, PhD Docent jaanus.poial@itcollege.ee +372 628 5843
Lembit Viilup, PhD Lecturer lembit.viilup@itcollege.ee +372 628 5841
Edmund Laugasson, MSc Lecturer edmund.laugasson@itcollege.ee +372 628 5842
Meelis Antoi, MSc Lecturer meelis.antoi@itcollege.ee +372 628 5834
Paul Leis, PhD Docent paul.leis@itcollege.ee
Tauseef Ahmed, PhD Lecturer tauseef.ahmed@ttu.ee
Mohammad Tariq Meeran, PhD Lecturer mohammad.meeran@ttu.ee +372 628 5848
Valdo Praust, MSc Lecturer valdo.praust@itcollege.ee
Siim Vene, MSc Lecturer siim.vene@itcollege.ee