Teaching staff

 Kristiina Hakk, PhD Docent kristiina.hakk@itcollege.ee +372 628 5847
Kaido Kikkas, PhD Docent kakk@kakupesa.net +372 628 5826
Toomas Lepikult, PhD Docent toomas.lepikult@itcollege.ee +372 628 5840
Jaanus Pöial, PhD Docent jaanus.poial@itcollege.ee +372 628 5843
Lembit Viilup, PhD Docent lembit.viilup@itcollege.ee +372 628 5841
Truls T. Ringkjob, Msc Lecturer truls.ringkjob@itcollege.ee +372 628 5848
Roman Kuchin, MSc Lecturer roman.kuchin@itcollege.ee +372 628 5849
Margus Ernits Lecturer margus.ernits@itcollege.ee +372 628 5868
Linnar Viik Lecturer linnar.viik@itcollege.ee +372 628 5800
Mait Poska Lecturer mait.poska@itcollege.ee +372 628 5845
Lauri Võsandi Lecturer lauri.vosandi@itcollege.ee +372 628 5868
Edmund Laugasson Lecturer edmund.laugasson@itcollege.ee +372 6285842