Admistrative personnel

 

Kalle Tammemäe
Director
kalle.tammemae@itcollege.ee +372 628 5850
Kerli Zarinš
Office Assistant
kerli.zarins@itcollege.ee +372 628 800
Dagmar Tamme
Study Officer
dagmar.tamme@itcollege.ee +372 628 5830
Nele Teearu
Student Counsellor
 nele.teearu@itcollege.ee +372 628 5835
Meelis Antoi
Programme Director
(IT Systems Development)
meelis.antoi@itcollege.ee +372 628 5834
+372 590 66142
Siim Vene
Programme Director
(IT Systems Administration)
siim.vene@itcollege.ee
Paul Leis
Programme Director
(Information Systems Analysis,
Analysis and Design of Information Systems)
paul.leis@itcollege.ee
Valdo Praust
Programme Director
(Cyber Security Engineering)
valdo.praust@itcollege.ee
Riina Tallo
Practice Specialist
riina.tallo@itcollege.ee +372 628 5822
Marianne Kiholane
Financial Officer
marianne.kiholane@itcollege.ee +372 628 5845
 Marje Meenov Marje Meenov
Marketing Manager
marje.meenov@itcollege.ee +372 628 5817
 Siim Kruusmaa Siim Kruusmaa
Head of Information Systems
siim.kruusmaa@itcollege.ee +372 628 5823
  Veiko Tuul
Linux System Administrator
veiko.tuul@itcollege.ee +372 628 5863
Joel Kivi Joel Kivi
Educational Technologist – Multimedia Specialist
joel.kivi@itcollege.ee +372 628 5829
+372 56454710
Martina Tsänkmann
International Exchange Specialist,
Student Counsellor (on maternity leave)