Admistrative personnel

 

 mv_peeter Peeter Lorents
Director
peeter.lorents@itcollege.ee +372 628 5800
Thea Sogenbits
Deputy Director
thea.sogenbits@itcollege.ee +372 628 5808
Dagmar Tamme
Study Officer
dagmar.tamme@itcollege.ee +372 628 5830
Riina Tallo
Practice Specialist
riina.tallo@itcollege.ee  +372 628 5822
Nele Teearu
Student Counsellor
 nele.teearu@itcollege.ee +372 628 5835
 Marje Meenov Marje Meenov
Marketing Manager
marje.meenov@itcollege.ee +372 628 5817
 Siim Kruusmaa Siim Kruusmaa
Head of Information Systems
siim.kruusmaa@itcollege.ee +372 628 5823
  Veiko Tuul
Linux System Administrator
veiko.tuul@itcollege.ee +372 628 5863
Kerli Zarinš
Office Assistant
kerli.zarins@itcollege.ee +372 628 5800
  Juri Tretjakov
Educational Technologist – Multimedia Specialist
juri.tretjakov@itcollege.ee +372 628 5829
Joel Kivi Joel Kivi
Educational Technologist – Assistant of Multimedia Specialist
joel.kivi@itcollege.ee +372 628 5829
+372 56454710
Martina Tsänkmann
International Exchange Specialist,
Student Counsellor (on maternity leave)