Teaching staff

Peeter Lorents, PhD Docent peeter.lorents@itcollege.ee +372 628 5820
Kristiina Hakk, PhD Docent kristiina.hakk@itcollege.ee +372 628 5847
Kaido Kikkas, PhD Docent kakk@kakupesa.net +372 628 5826
Toomas Lepikult, PhD Docent toomas.lepikult@itcollege.ee +372 628 5840
Jaanus Pöial, PhD Docent jaanus.poial@itcollege.ee +372 628 5843
Lembit Viilup, PhD Lecturer lembit.viilup@itcollege.ee +372 628 5841
Truls T. Ringkjob, Msc Lecturer truls.ringkjob@itcollege.ee +372 628 5848
Roman Kuchin, MSc Lecturer roman.kuchin@itcollege.ee +372 628 5849
Margus Ernits, MSc Lecturer margus.ernits@itcollege.ee
Mait Poska Lecturer mait.poska@itcollege.ee +372 628 5845
Lauri Võsandi, MSc Lecturer lauri.vosandi@itcollege.ee +372 628 5868
Edmund Laugasson, MSc Lecturer edmund.laugasson@itcollege.ee +372 628 5842
Meelis Antoi Lecturer meelis.antoi@itcollege.ee
Paul Leis, PhD Docent paul.leis@itcollege.ee
Erika Matsak, PhD Docent erika.matsak@itcollege.ee